Skip to main content
Professional Learning

LIVE STEM - Clothing and Water Systems

Event Card
Event Card
Location

Canada

Time
2:30 PM NL/2:00 PM ADT/1:00 PM EDT/12:00 PM CDT/11:00 AM MDT/10:00 AM PDT/1:00 AM MDT
Cost
Free
Format
Live broadcasts
Who should attend?
Educator
Student
Grade
6, 7, 8

This broadcast is intended for grades 6 to 8

In this Broadcast, students will develop their skills of reflection and collaborative learning as they explore the impact of water usage and pollution throughout our clothing systems. They will also explore green jobs in a bonus opportunity to participate in a connected Curious Careers experience. This broadcast will be 45 minutes in length

Click below to sign up for Curious Careers

Register for Curious Careers

Related Topics