Skip to main content
Professional Learning

LIVE STEM | STEM and Computational Thinking

LIVE STEM
LIVE STEM
Location

Canada

Time
11:45 PM NL/11:15 PM AST/10:15 AM EST/9:15 AM CST/8:15 AM MST/7:15 AM PST
Cost
Free
Format
Live broadcasts
Who should attend?
Educator
Student
Grade
4, 5, 6

February 7 & 8, 2023

In this 2-day broadcast series, students will participate in activities designed to develop their computational thinking skills of abstraction, algorithmic thinking, data collection/analysis/representation, debugging, decomposition and pattern recognition. Each broadcast will be 45 minutes in length.

Related Topics